Foreign Representative Accredited to Seychelles

There are 107 foreign diplomatic missions accredited to Seychelles. Amongst these are 8 resident diplomatic missions and 99 non-resident diplomatic missions.

There are also a number of Regional and International Organizations accredited to Seychelles, amongst which 4 [TBC] are residents and 28 [tbc] are non-residents.

Foreign countries that do not have a permanent diplomatic presence are also represented by their consular missions based locally in Seychelles to assist their citizens. There are 27 foreign consular missions in Seychelles and most are Seychellois or naturalized citizens.

The missions can be contacted