Consular Missions

Seychelles is represented in over 100 countries through a network of 92 Consular Missions across the globe. The Consular Missions are in the form of Honorary Consulates General or Honorary Consulates. There are in total 7 Honorary Consulates General and 85 Honorary Consulates. The Honorary Consuls General and Honorary Consuls report to the Head of Mission who covers the jurisdiction in which their countries of residence are located.