Press release

List of countries from which visitors are permitted to enter Seychelles

September 14, 2020

Updated list of permitted countries from which visitors can travel to Seychelles. This update takes effect from Monday 14th September 2020. Notable changes from the list are; Egypt, Pakistan, Sweden and Vietnam have been added, whereas Hungary has been removed. To note that this list of countries will be revised periodically.

Austria Iceland Pakistan United Arab Emirates
Cambodia Ireland Portugal Vietnam
Canada Italy Qatar
China Latvia Singapore
Cyprus Lithuania Slovakia
Denmark Malaysia Slovenia
Egypt Mauritius Sri Lanka
Estonia Monaco Sweden
Finland New Zealand Switzerland
Germany Norway Thailand