Press release

List of countries from which visitors are permitted to enter Seychelles

August 21, 2020

The Department of Health reviews the COVID-19 situation (transmission levels, trends, public health capacity, etc.) in various countries on a regular basis, to update a list of permitted countries from which individuals can travel to Seychelles. Find below the list of permitted countries based on the latest review, which will take effect from Monday 24 August 2020.

Austria Ireland Singapore
Canada Italy Slovakia
China Latvia Slovenia
Cyprus Lithuania South Korea
Denmark Malaysia Sri Lanka
Estonia Mauritius Switzerland
Finland Monaco Thailand
Germany New Zealand United Arab Emirates
Hungary Norway
Iceland Portugal