United States of America


Mr. Ian Madeleine

Embassy of the Republic of Seychelles

685 Third Avenue, Suite 1107, 11th Floor, New York, NY10017,

United States of America

Tel: 2129721785 Fax: [1 212] 972 1786

Email: seychellesmission@sycun.org – imadeleine@sycun.org


First Secretary

Ms. Veronique Morel

Email: vmorel@sycun.org

Second Secretary

Mr. Jeremy Radegonde

Email: jradegonde@sycun.org


Mission’s Jurisdiction

Countries: Canada, Cuba, United States of America, Argentina, Antigua and Barbuda Bahamas, Brazil, Colombia, Curaçao, Mexico, Suriname, Venezuela, Barbados, The Commonwealth of Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Haiti, Saint Kitts & Nevis, Saint Lucia, St. Vincent & Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu.

Organisations: United Nations (General Assembly, Security Council, Committees of the General Assembly, ECOSOC, UN specialized agencies based in NY which will include UNDP, UNFPA, International Tribunal for the Law of the Sea, Alliance of Small Island States (AOSIS), Non Aligned Movement (NAM), World Bank, International Monetary Fund (IMF), Global Environment Facility (GEF).